RATE 2024

A UNIQUE EXPERIENCE OF RECONNECTION

UBUD SPIRITUAL CAPITAL OF BALI

NEW DATE 

JUNE 15 TO 19, 2024 

SPECIFY NUMBER OF PEOPLE BOOK NOW

LIMITED PLACES 10 persons:

For a deeply spiritual, immersive experience, we preserve intimacy by limiting participation. Each soul will receive intense guidance and sacred attention. Reserve your place for this unique transcendent experience now.

Spiritual Journey 

HEALING RETREAT FOR SOUL AND BODY

RATE: €1,500 per person

JUNE 15 TO 19, 2024 

OPTION TO PAY IN TWO INSTALMENTS 

Including 4 nights at Swasti Eco Cottages in a room Deluxe/ Traditional
Vegan breakfast and lunch included at UBUD BALI
Plane tickets are not included in our rates.but we suggest you use the search engine https://www.skyscanner.fr to find the best deals. As far as the visa, don't worry, we can take care of it on our side if you wish, to simplify your trip.

Individual retreat to order

33 euros will be donated to a local charity

We are pleased to announce that we will be making a contribution of 33 euros to a local association. This initiative aims to support the positive actions carried out by this association in our community. We firmly believe in the importance of supporting local causes and helping to improve the lives of our fellow citizens. We hope that this modest sum can make a significant difference to the association's projects and help promote the well-being of our local community.

OTHER PROGRAMS COMING SOON

LOCAL ASSOCIATION " SEPIT "

HEAL THE WORLD

TARIF 2024

UNE EXPÉRIENCE UNIQUE DE RECONNEXION

UBUD CAPITALE SPIRITUELLE DE BALI

NOUVELLE DATE 

DU 15 AU 19 JUIN 2024 

SPECIFIEZ LE NOMBRE DE PERSONNES   BOOK NOW

PLACES LIMITÉES 10 personnes :

Pour une expérience immersive profondément spirituelle, nous préservons l’intimité en limitant la participation. Chaque âme recevra une guidance intense et une attention sacrée. Réservez votre place pour cette expérience transcendante unique dès maintenant.

Voyage Spirituel 

RETRAITE DE GUéRISON DE L’âME ET DU CORPS

TARIF : 1500 € par personne

DU 15 AU 19 JUIN 2024 

POSSIBILITE DE PAYER EN DEUX FOIS 

Comprenant 4 nuits à l'hotel Swasti Eco Cottages dans une chambre Deluxe/ Traditionelles
Petit déjeuner et lunch vegan inclus à UBUD BALI 
Les billets d'avion ne sont pas inclus dans nos tarifs, mais nous vous suggérons d'utiliser le moteur de recherche https://www.skyscanner.fr pour trouver les meilleures offres. En ce qui concerne le visa, ne vous inquiétez pas, nous pouvons nous en charger de notre côté si vous le souhaitez, afin de simplifier votre voyage

Retraite individuelle sur commande

33 euros seront reversés à une association locale

C’est avec plaisir que nous annonçons que nous allons verser une contribution de 33 euros à une association locale. Cette initiative vise à soutenir les actions positives menées par cette association dans notre communauté. Nous croyons fermement en l’importance de soutenir les causes locales et contribuer ainsi à l’amélioration de la vie de nos concitoyens. Nous espérons que cette modeste somme puisse faire une différence significative dans les projets de l’association et aider à promouvoir le bien-être de notre communauté locale.

AUTRES PROGRAMMES COMING SOON

ASSOCIATION  LOCALE « SEPIT »

HEAL THE WORLD